Clients have the option to cancel services that they have requested. If the service has not yet been processed onto the schedule it will appear as a REQUESTED item.
Up until now, when REQUESTED services are cancelled by the client online there were no notifications sent so consequently no evidence that this had happened.
In release 5.5, when a client cancels a REQUESTED service, an email is sent to the client and an entry is placed into the system log.
Click on the presentation for more information.